Shop
Customer Reviews
City Bloom Inc.
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

City Bloom did extraordinarily beautiful flowers for a VIP of our organization. We were delighted and would highly recommend them . Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Dedicated staff with stellar service! They were great in communicating with me to make sure I received my beautiful arrangement :) Thank you!!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service from City Blooms. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you - the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very satisfied with the quality of the flowers and the service. Thanks.
Amanda & Dan's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2017, 1:39 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review for us , we appreciate it and are here for all your flower needs .
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My credit card didn't work on your website, even though it was eneteted correctly. I think my bank thought it was fraud. Good communication and nice flowers besides that.
Date: Oct 18, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have NEVER been disappointed!! Customer service is exceptional. Arrangement & presentation are exquisite.
Date: Dec 15, 2003
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service with excellent products.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

City Bloom Inc.
1300 Clay Street #162B
Oakland, CA. 94612
Local: (510) 836-6450

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase