Shop
CityBloom
1300 Clay Street #162B Oakland, CA 94612
0
Customer Reviews
CityBloom
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have used City Bloom off and on for 15 years. The service and flower quality have always been excelent.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our old office was across the street from Citybloom and it was our go to place for flowers. They were always extremely friendly and helpful. When a friend had surgery, I was excited that Citybloom could deliver to her house and the arrangement was amazing (as usual).
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Very happy with the overall experience from ordering to having the flowers delivered.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Citybloom always exceeds my expectations! Love them
dan's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2021, 1:32 pm

Always love working with you. Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement was beautiful as expected. I highly recommend City Bloom.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Dan was extremely helpful with keeping me abreast of my original order and helping me find a perfect replacement. The plant arrived on time. Excellent service! Thank you
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

none
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I reached out to CityBloom for an arrangement containing a tropical flower that neither Dan or myself knew would not be available. Dan made an awesome judgement call (unbeknownst to me) and made the surprise delivery on time. Me not knowing complained, but Dan reached out personally & made it right! He went above and beyond, my loved one and I were very pleased. I don’t live in CA, but will always rely on CityBloom for Bay Area orders!!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I recently received an arrangement from City Bloom, it was a unique design and the flowers lasted for close two weeks!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and they follow delivery instructions perfectly
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

City Bloom did extraordinarily beautiful flowers for a VIP of our organization. We were delighted and would highly recommend them . Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Dedicated staff with stellar service! They were great in communicating with me to make sure I received my beautiful arrangement :) Thank you!!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service from City Blooms. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you - the arrangement was perfect.
Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

CityBloom
1300 Clay Street #162B
Oakland, CA. 94612
Local: (510) 836-6450

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl